Konkan or kokan

Konkan is Maharashtra’s rich coastal area which consists of six districts including Mumbai city. Mumbai is also capitol of Maharashtra and also financial capitol of India. Six districts under Konkan are as below. Districts under Konkan Mumbai city, Mumbai suburban, Raigad, Ratnagiri, Thane Sindhudurg. I already described Mumbai as part of cities as it is mostly considered for its […]